Unicorn Frappuccino: a review

This is a post I wrote on one of my library blogs for work. I though I’d share. Enjoy!

I tried Starbucks’ Unicorn Frappuccino today so you don’t have to. First, let me tell you something about myself: I love unicorns. I have unicorn jewelry. I watch My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic (Twilight Sparkle is my favorite, in case you were wondering). I still have the horn saved from the unicorn piñata I had […]

via Unicorn Frappuccino: a review — X Meets Y Club Blog

12 thoughts on “Unicorn Frappuccino: a review

  1. Krysta says:

    I was so confused when I heard about the flavor combination. Why is something pink a tart mango and blueberry combination? Why not make this a creamy berry flavor?? Your face was pretty funny, though!

    Also–Fluttershy. Fluttershy is the best. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

